In Like a Lion

Standard

It that what March is? The weather man is calling for up to 6 inches of snow! The school system called off school today and I have tryed to dye today, that is a fun thing with 3 kids under foot. I have them up drying (yarn not kids).
Wy got in to the fish food and over fed them. I guess this happended yesterday as when I walked in to Em’s room the stinch was overpowering. So we have no more fish tonight and Em is not happy over it. I guess I am going to Petsmart soon.
B, packed this in today. I will tell you the are Chucks. Do you know what is on them?

I thought this was way to cute to pass up. Buster the Cat and WyWy.

Leave a Reply

