Ups and Downs.

Standard

That has been today. Peaks and vallys.

Mom called and said I had a box at the post office and should she go get it? Yes Yes get it I hope its my new Spinning Wheel. Majacraft Rose. She comes in a bit with the best thing to happen to me all day. My wheel it’s home! Yay. I get it set up and got a few good minutes on it.

Ok this is the fregging 2 time. So here is my appt to day. He found a lump where I have been hurting and I am going to bed I am to upset to post anymore. I have had this up for a while and not getting anything done.

Leave a Reply

