Ouch my Fingers.

Standard

In 3 days time I have spun 3 batts. I have not plyed yet but I am having a ball. I think W will end up being my fiber nutty boy. Every time I get up he wants to set down and is pedal. Pedal momma. he is a cute kid if I do say so myself.

I still never got Simon, the wrap. Its been over a month and the lady I got him from has been very slow about responding. Booo… Ikd I guess that has done it for buying off open fourms. OH well it to it awhile to get bit blech… sucks. Idk if it was her or the post.

Leave a Reply

