Sleep? Will I ever have any?

Standard

Man, I love C to bits but he is killing me! I need sleep!!!! The dude never goes down or if he is I have W or E to worry with. He is up a 1:30 ready to go. Heaven for bit him that I move out of his line of site. His screams would wake up the whole County.

He is so sweet in the day, sill no sleep but a good kid. Why does he have to be this monster?!?

On the fiber front I have done thats been worth to talk about, oh I have done a bit of things…but they have been frogged. wonder why, you ask I don’t have two brain cells that can funtion!

Leave a Reply

