Dare I ?

Standard

Do I dare put the boys back on the bus? I have no idea. ugh i have no idea…. 

I was told that everything would be fixed, and he would be on the correct bus. THere would be new things in place to make sure that nothing happened like this again. 

I cried buckets today while talking to the School Systems, but I have no idea on what I really need to do. It would be easy to for me to put them on the bus and get off a grandmother,as I do not see a way to get Danger Daughter home. I am now wondering why I put her in a this system vs keeping them together. 

 

Leave a Reply

