Link

I love anything hexagon, I have a quilt , Grandmothers Garden that was worked on by two great grandmothers and a grandmother. Both sides of my family worked on it, and its the one of the OMG we have to get before XYZ happens to the house. I love that quilt so much. One day I will pull it out of the trunk to show blogland but as of today its too dang cold! What is up with it being 32 at the end of March, I am ready to get out side and in the dirt.

So I am looking on pintrest and I found a kit by I Hart Tula Pink,  went to the site , ordered and have been hooked 2013-02-23 11.47.04 2013-03-04 17.16.41 2013-03-23 12.44.28

I have been taking knitting to baseball and I know what has happened but I just don’t have the mojo I once had so this little hexi fits my bill , the Ranger Rabbit is not happy that I stole a tool box , but I am looking for something funky and cute but not found it yet.

Leave a Reply

